Kim and Kanye planning Sibling for North

A source told HollywoodLife: “Kim finally feels like her life is   exactly where  she’s always wanted it to be. She and Kanye are   already talking about having  another kid because they want North  to have lots of brothers and sisters.

Kim recently spoke out about her change in style since   becoming a mum,  admitting that she now goes for flats instead   of heels.”I’ll always love to dress up, but – I never thought I’d ever say   this – I  now love a good flat. But my view changes because I like   to experiment with my  style and wear whatever makes me feel   confident each day,” the stunning star  told Now magazine.

 

 

Leave a Reply

